Imagebearer’s Weblog

The Only Evangelism That Works: Be An Imagebearer

New Years Resolutions

Here are some things that I want to accomplish in 2010

#1. To grow closer to our Lord, get to know Him better

#2. To have more date nights with my wife, just she and I -this will require babysitters

#3. To have more 1 on 1 time with my oldest son, Michael

#4. To spend more time with my grandbabies

#5. To spend more time in sermon preparation

#6. Read the New Testament through several times starting with “The Voice”

#7. Don’t put God in my “box” He is so much “bigger”, “indescribable”, “mysterious”, “amazing” than I can even imagine

#8. Remember, Remember, Remember I am called to be a Spiritual Leader & NOT to FIX People

I will add more later today

Ronnie

My Friend Daddy

December 31, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. PLEASE let me assist you with #2. please, oh please oh please!!!! 😀 u let me know ANYTIME! like. i’m serious. Let’s talk some dates on the calendar NOW.

    Comment by Laura | December 31, 2009 | Reply

  2. Hey Laura, that would be great and we will take you up on it. we really do need to do this more.

    Comment by imagebearer | December 31, 2009 | Reply

  3. […] 2009 « Imagebearer’s Weblog on New Testament 90 Day Reading Planimagebearer on New Years ResolutionsLaura on New Years ResolutionsThis Day In The Life Of Your Pastor – December 30th, 2009 […]

    Pingback by This Day In The Life of Your Pastor – December 31st, 2009 « Imagebearer’s Weblog | January 1, 2010 | Reply


Leave a comment